Det är vi som ansvarar för Civilförsvarets verksamhet på Mälaröarna

Lars Samuelsson tel :0737 54 63 08 Ordförande lars_samuelsson
Christian von Sydow tel:0707 33 78 34 Kassör christian_von_sydow
Kerstin Samuelsson tel:0709 709 858 Sekreterare kerstin_samuelsson
Sven-Olof Persson tel:0737 72 40 88 FRG sven-olof_persson
Kjell Pettersson tel:0704 44 92 32 FRG kjell_pettersson
Maivor Carlens tel:0706 01 04 42 Ledamot  maivor_carlens
Nicole Wallner tel:0760 25 28 08 Ledamot nicole_wallner
Mats Helmersson tel:0703 32 23 80 Ledamot mats_helmersson
Vivi-Anne Redsjö tel:0707 57 16 06 Ledamot vivi-ann_redsjo
Kerstin Lidmo tel:0736 15 30 98 Suppleant kerstin_lidmo
Emma Johansson tel : 0736 86 44 47 Suppleant